لدينا مجموعة من الخدمات التي نقدمها لعملائنا و التي ترتبط مع عملية الحيوان الاستنساخ.

العملاء في البداية تسجيل اتفاقية الخدمة مع Sinogene و معتمد البيطري الطبيب يجمع عينة في مختبر من Sinogene أو طرف ثالث مؤسسة. عينات جمعها في طرف ثالث المستشفيات يجب تسليمها لدينا مختبر في غضون 48 ساعة. بعد عينات تصل ، خدمة عملية يبدأ من فصل الخلايا ، زراعة ، نواة نقل ، الاستنساخ تطور الجنين ، استنساخ الجنين نقل ، تأجير الأرحام الكلب الحمل و أخيرا ولادة من حديثا المستنسخة الكلب. شهرين بعد المستنسخة الحيوانات الأليفة ولادة ، يتم تسليمها إلى العميل مع شهادة تحديد الوراثية بواسطة طرف ثالث اختبار مؤسسة.

يحافظ الحفاظ الوراثية المفضل لديك الجينات ، وهو أمر ضروري. نحن نقدم خدمة يحفظ الحفاظ الوراثية محبوبتك خلايا وقت لاحق الاستنساخ.

القط الاستنساخ

القط الاستنساخ

Sinogene يقدم خدمات القط الاستنساخ إلى العميل. القط الاستنساخ بواسطة Sinogene يسهل العميل لتمديد فريد السعادة التي تجلب بواسطة القطط.

الكلب الاستنساخ

الكلب الاستنساخ

عندما المانحة الكلب تم وراثيا المحفوظة ، sinogene يخلق التوائم الوراثية أو استنساخ من أن الكلب باستخدام الخلايا الجسدية المخزنة. مرة واحدة ويتم إنتاج الأجنة المستنسخة بنجاح ، فهي مزروع ل gestating و calving.

الحصان الاستنساخ

فرسي

العلوم جعلت الممكن وراثيا تكرار الحصان من قبل فرسي عملية. Sinogene يوفر فرصة لحماية النخبة الحصان الوراثة خلال تقديم خدمة الحفاظ الوراثية و الاستنساخ.


الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ
الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ
جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

We have a set of services that we offer to our clients and that are related with the process of animal cloning.

The clients initially sign the service agreement with Sinogene and an authorised veterinary physician collects a sample at a laboratory of Sinogene or a third party institution. Samples collected at third-party hospitals must be delivered to our laboratory within 48 hours. After the samples arrive, the service process starts from cell separation, culturing, nucleus transfer, cloning embryo development, cloning embryo transfer, surrogacy dog pregnancy and finally the birth of of a newly cloned dog. Two months after the cloned pet is born, it is delivered to the client with its Genetic Identification Certificate by a third-party testing institution.

Genetic Preservation maintains your pet's genes, which is necessary. We offer genetic preservation service that preserves your pet's cells for later cloning.

Cat Cloning

Cat Cloning

SINOGENE offers Cat cloning services to the client. Cat cloning by SINOGENE facilitates the client to extend the unique happiness that are bring by their cats.

Dog Cloning

Dog Cloning

When the donor dog has been genetically preserved, SINOGENE creates genetic twins or clones of that dog by using the stored somatic cells. Once the cloned embryos are produced successfully, they are implanted for gestating and calving.

Horse Cloning

equine

Science has made possible to genetically replicate the horse by the Equine process. SINOGENE provides an opportunity to protect the elite horse genetics by offering genetic preservation and cloning service.


Pet Cloning
Pet Cloning
2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org