المستنسخة الشرطة الكلاب تزداد الكثير من الاهتمام في المعرض

في نوفمبر 2020 ، Sinogene دعي للمشاركة في 10th معرض الصين الدولي على معدات الشرطة.


clone-dog.jpg


معرض الصين الدولي على معدات الشرطة هو فقط الشرطة المعدات المعرض وافق بواسطة المركزي الحكومة و استضافته وزارة الأمن العام. و معرض أصبح الأكثر تأثيرا وموثوق الشرطة معدات معرض في الصين و حتى في آسيا-المحيط الهادئ المنطقة ، يمثل أعلى مستوى من الصين الشرطة معدات صناعة.


clone-dog2.jpg


المعرض يعرض أحدث إنجازات الصين الشرطة التنمية ، يجمع العالم المتقدمة الشرطة المعدات والتكنولوجيا ، و يصبح هاما منصة لتعزيز التنمية من معدات الشرطة المحلية وتعزيز الدولية الشرطة التبادلات والتعاون ، التي توجه واسع الاهتمام محليا ودوليا.


clone-dog3.jpg


الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا الناضجة و الرائدة الحيوان الاستنساخ ، sinogene كان محظوظ لتنفيذ تطبيق بحوث الشرطة الكلب الاستنساخ والتكنولوجيات ذات الصلة مع التحقيق الجنائي قسم في 2019 اعتمادا على آلية التعاون بين الشرطة والمؤسسات ، و النتائج كانت إعجاب.

في أغسطس 2019 ، أول دفعة من ستة الشرطة المستنسخة الكلاب ولدوا تباعا ، تحقيق العالم أول واحد ولادة أربعة العمل الكلاب وحل عنق الزجاجة مشكلة انخفاض معدل الولادة و تكلفة عالية الاستنساخ في تطبيق الجسدية الخليوي الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا في استنساخ العمل الكلاب.


clone-dog4.jpg


بعد ولادة المستنسخة الكلاب ، التحقيق الجنائي قسم مبتكر بتأسيس كاملة نظام التدريب ل المبكرة والمتأخرة التدريب من المستنسخة الكلاب. في دراسة المستمر المقارنة من المستنسخة الكلاب و طبيعيا ولدت الكلاب ، تبين أن مؤشرات تتعلق الشرطة أداء المستنسخة الكلاب كانت متفوقة لتلك طبيعيا ولدت الكلاب. الجسدية الخليوي الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا يمكن تقصير وقت التدريب ، وتحسين معدل معدل التدريب و التميز ، وفعالية تقليل القضاء معدل.


clone-dog5.jpg


في المعرض ، ثلاثة المستنسخة الشرطة الكلاب أيضا جاء إلى المشهد للمشاركة في عرض و التفاعل. حصلوا الكثير من الاهتمام من الجمهور.


clone-dog6.jpg


دفعة الاستنساخ الشرطة الكلاب مع أداء العمل الممتاز يمكن يقلل كثيرا فحص تكلفة الشرطة الكلاب ، تحسين معدل نجاح ممتازة الشرطة الكلب التدريب ، و بسرعة تشكل النخبة فريق من الشرطة الكلاب. الشرطة الكلب وقد تكنولوجيا الاستنساخ قلقة للغاية بواسطة قيادة وزارة الأمن العام ، في المستقبل وسوف نبذل الجهود لزيادة توفير أفضل جودة خدمة للأمن العام التعهدات خلال الاستفادة لدينا الخاصة المزايا التقنية.


جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Cloned Police Dogs Are Getting A Lot of Attention at the Expo

In November 2020, Sinogene was invited to participate in the 10th China International Exhibition on Police Equipment.


clone-dog.jpg


China International Exhibition on Police Equipment is the only police equipment exposition approved by the Central Government and hosted by the Ministry of Public Security. The exposition has become the most influential and authoritative police equipment exposition in China and even in the Asia-Pacific region, representing the highest level of China's police equipment industry.


clone-dog2.jpg


The exhibition showcases the latest achievements of China's police development, brings together the world's advanced police equipment and technology, and becomes an important platform to promote the development of domestic police equipment and promote international police exchanges and cooperation, which draws broad attention domestically and internationally.


clone-dog3.jpg


Relying on its mature and leading animal cloning technology, Sinogene was lucky to carry out application research on police dog cloning and related technologies with the criminal Investigation Department in 2019 depending on the cooperation mechanism between police and enterprises, and the results were impressive.

 

In August 2019, the first batch of six police cloned dogs were born successively, achieving world's first single birth of four working dogs and solving the bottleneck problem of low birth rate and high cloning cost in the application of somatic cell cloning technology in the cloning of working dogs.


clone-dog4.jpg


After the birth of cloned dogs, the Criminal Investigation Department innovatively established a complete training system for the early and late training of cloned dogs. In the continuous comparative study of cloned dogs and naturally bred dogs, it was found that the indicators related to the police performance of cloned dogs were superior to those of naturally bred dogs. Somatic cell cloning technology can shorten the training time, improve the training rate and excellence rate, and effectively reduce the elimination rate.


clone-dog5.jpg


In the exhibition, three cloned police dogs also came to the scene to participate in the display and interaction. They received a lot of attention from the public.


clone-dog6.jpg


Batch cloning police dogs with excellent working performance can greatly reduce the screening cost of police dogs, improve the success rate of excellent police dog training, and quickly form an elite team of police dogs. Police dog cloning technology has been highly concerned by the leadership of the Ministry of Public Security, in the future we will make efforts to further provide the best quality service for public security undertakings by leveraging our own technical advantages.


2020 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org