أعلى 10 الأكثر ذكاء الكلاب في العالم

على الرغم من العديد من الناس يعتقدون أن لديهم أذكى الكلاب في العالم ، وهذا ليس صحيحا. هناك العديد من سلالات مختلفة من الكلاب في هذا العالم ، كل منها لديه السمات الشخصية مختلفة. الاستخبارات و الطاعة هي الصفات التي الطبيعة يمنحها الكلاب مع. في كتابه "حكمة الكلاب" ، الدكتور ستانلي Cowen يعتقد أن ذكاء الكلاب هو يحددها الذهبي القياسية. هنا هي 10 أذكى الكلاب. أنها فهم جديد الأوامر في أقل من 5 التكرار و يكون أول تلك إلى طاعة الأمر داخل 95% من الوقت.


No.10 الماشية الاسترالية الكلب: العناد ، سحر و التحمل من الماشية الاسترالية الكلب يمكن ترويض حتى الأكثر العصاة الماشية ، ويمكن أيضا أن العنيد ضد البشر. ومع ذلك ، مع سيدها جيدة التدريب ، فمن أيضا كلب مخلص التي يحب لها الصحابة و يحمي البشر.


لا. 9 فصيلة روتويللر: القوية شخصية يمكن فقط يكون ترويضه بواسطة الماجستير أو مدرب مع نفس شخصية قوية. أنه يحب الأطفال جزيلا ، لكنه يمكن أيضا هجوم غريبا. على الرغم التدريب فصيلة روتويللر هو شيء مزعج جدا ، ومع ذلك ، صبركم سيكون موضع مكافأة.


رقم 8 بابيلون: وهي واحدة من أقدم سلالات في أوروبا ، محبوبا من قبل النبلاء. الأذنين من هذا الكلب متشابهة جدا إلى أجنحة الفراشات. لعقود ، هذا سلالة الكلب كانت المفضلة من الأرستقراطية النساء. يقال أن الفرنسية الملكة ماري أنطوانيت يحب papillons جزيلا.


لا. 7 لابرادور المسترد: لابرادور المسترد شخصية و لها الحب للمياه جدا مماثلة إلى قضاعة. ابرادور المسترد هو ولاء ، سخية ، صادقة ، لطيف ، مشمس ، البهجة ، ذكي للغاية و ودية إلى الناس.


لا. 6 كلب الراعي شتلاند: على الرغم من أنها نشأت في الاسكتلندي جزر في أوروبا ، فمن أيضا جدا نادر هناك. أنها مشابهة جدا الخام سو مو ، ومع ذلك ، هناك لا اتصال بينهما. وبالتالي ، كلب الراعي شتلاند هو غامض جدا الأنواع ولكن أيضا لطيف جدا.


لا. 5 دوبيرمان: دوبيرمان هو الحيوان مع والمظهر النبيل والنبيلة الخلق ، و أيضا فعالة "" حارس من صاحبها الممتلكات. في العديد من الأفلام ، فإنه يصور كما حامي الذين سوف هجوم المتسللين دون hesitance العدوانية.


لا. 4 الذهبي المسترد: لكثير من الناس ، الذهبي المسترد هو أجمل و ودية الكلب في العالم. فإنه يحب صاحبها جزيلا. على الرغم من أنه يشبه لابرادور ، لديه أكثر حساسية الشكل و أطول الشعر. لها مهارة السباحة و عالية الذكاء تمكين الذهبي المسترد للعب جيدا مع البشر.


رقم 3 الراعي الألماني الكلب: الألمانية الراعي الكلب يأتي من ألمانيا. في البداية ، كان تدريب بمثابة الراعي الكلب. في وقت لاحق ، كان يستخدم على نطاق واسع كما العسكرية الكلاب ، الشرطة الكلاب ، البحث و الانقاذ الكلاب ، دليل الكلاب ، الراعي الكلاب ، الزينة الكلاب و الحيوانات الأليفة الكلاب بسبب القوية المحلية العمل القدرة.


لا. 2 القلطي: كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن القلطي حساسة جدا. هذا النوع من الكلب الذكية جدا وودية. لها أنيقة المشي والنبيلة الشعر جعل العديد من الناس مثل للحفاظ على القلطي كحيوان أليف.


رقم 1 الحدود الكولي: الحدود الكولي يأتي من الحدود الاسكتلندية. فمن ذكي في الطبيعة ، جيدة في مراقبة مشاعر الناس ، و يمكن التواصل جيدا مع البشر. فمن أيضا ولاء لصاحبها ورقيقة في شخصية جدا. كان مرة واحدة الأكثر شعبية الحيوانات الأليفة.

جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Top 10 Most Intelligent Dogs in the World

Although many people think that they have the smartest dogs in the world, that is not true. There are many different breeds of dogs in this world, each of which has different personality traits. Intelligence and obedience are the qualities that nature endows dogs with. In his book "The Wisdom of Dogs", Dr. Stanley Cowen believes that the intelligence of dogs is determined by the golden standard. Here are the 10 smartest dogs. They understand the new command in less than 5 repetitions and be the first ones to obey the command within 95% of the time.


No.10 Australian Cattle Dog: The stubbornness, charm and endurance of the Australian cattle dog can tame even the most disobedient livestock, and it can also be stubborn against human beings. However, with its master's good training, it is also a loyal dog that loves its companions and protects human beings.


No. 9 Rottweiler: Its strong personality can only be tamed by a master or coach with the same strong personality. It likes children very much, but it can also attack a stranger. Although training Rottweiler is a very troublesome thing, however, your patience will be greatly rewarded.


No. 8 Papillon: It is one of the oldest breeds in Europe, loved by nobles. The ears of this dog are very similar to the wings of butterflies. For decades, this breed of dog has been the favorite of aristocratic women. It is said that French Queen Marie Antoinette likes papillons very much.


No. 7 Labrador retriever: Labrador retriever's personality and its love for water is very similar to the otter. Labrador retriever is loyal, generous, honest, gentle, sunny, cheerful, highly intelligent and friendly to people.


No. 6 Shetland sheepdog: Although it is originated in the Scottish Islands in Europe, it is also very rare there. It is very similar to the rough Su Mu, however, there is no connection between them. Therefore, the shetland sheepdog is a very mysterious species but also very cute.


No. 5 Doberman: Doberman is an animal with noble appearance and noble manners, and also an effective "bodyguard" of its owner's property. In many movies, it is portrayed as an aggressive protector who will attack intruders without hesitance.


No. 4 Golden Retriever: For many people, Golden Retriever is the most beautiful and friendly dog in the world. It loves its owner very much. Although it is similar to Labrador, it has a more delicate figure and longer hair. Its swimming skill and high IQ enable Golden Retriever to play well with human beings.


No. 3 German Shepherd Dog: German Shepherd Dog comes from Germany. At first, it was trained as a shepherd dog. Later, it was widely used as military dogs, police dogs, search and rescue dogs, guide dogs, shepherd dogs, ornamental dogs and domestic pet dogs because of its strong working ability.


No. 2 Poodle: Many people think that poodle is very delicate. This kind of dog is very smart and friendly. Its elegant walking and noble hair make many people like to keep a poodle as a pet.


No. 1 Border Collie: Border Collie comes from the Scottish border. It is intelligent in nature, good at observing people's feelings, and can communicate well with human beings. It is also very loyal to its owner and gentle in personality. It was once the most popular pet.

Sinogene is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. Sinogene stands for Hope and Commitment and our actions create a positive impact on society.