للاهتمام المعرفة حول الكلاب!

1. الكلاب الحب إلى دائرة

قبل النوم ، الكلاب مثل إلى الخطوة على وسادة لجعله في مريحة شكل ، ثم النزول في موقف أكثر راحة ، وهو ما يسمى ترتيب. عندما pooping ، الكلاب مثل لمتابعة اتجاه شمال-جنوب المغناطيسي خط من الأرض ، ولهذا السبب العديد من الكلاب دائرة حول قبل pooping.


2. الكلاب "طائرة الجناحين" آذان

الكلاب تظهر لا العداء و الود مع آذانهم معكوس. وبالتالي ، كلب مع أذنيها قطع لن تكون قادرة لجعل الأصدقاء. لا تفعل هذا يرجى!


3. الكلاب حفر الأرض

بعد pooping ، الكلاب سوف استخدام بهم الكفوف لحفر الأرض. هذا ليس لدفن فضلات بهم ، ولكن لاحتلال الأرض مع رائحة الغدد على الكفوف. الكلاب سوف استخدام هذا لإثبات قوتها و القدرة ، والسماح الكلاب الأخرى المارة تعرف: هذا هو مكاني ، لذلك أنا بوس هنا!


4. الكلاب و الحاجبين

على الرغم من الكلاب لا يكون الحاجبين الحقيقي ، العضلات في الحاجب موقف أيضا تغيير مع العواطف ، عن نفس المعنى كما ان من البشر.


5. الكلاب تأكل العشب

الأكل العشب يمكن مساعدة الهضم! عند وجود سوء الهضم بعد الأكل شيئا سيئا ، الكلب سوف يأكل العشب إلى مساعدة الهضم أو حتى القيء ، ولكن ذلك لا يعني أن الكلب هو تبحث للأعشاب.


يكون الكلب أصحاب فهم بعض المعرفة حول كلابهم ؟ هناك أكثر معروفة المعرفة ينتظرون منا لإعداد ، إذا لزم الأمر ، أرحب للاشتراك في الولايات المتحدة.


sinogene-4.jpg

جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Interesting Knowledge About Dogs!

1. Dogs love to circle

Before sleeping, dogs like to step on the cushion to make it into a comfortable shape, then get down in the most comfortable position, which is called arrangement. When pooping, dogs like to follow the direction of the north-south magnetic line of the earth, which is why many dogs circle around before pooping.


2. Dogs' "airplane-wing" ears

Dogs show no hostility and friendliness with their ears backwards. Therefore, a dog with its ears cut off will not be able to make friends. Don't do this please!


3. Dogs dig the ground

After pooping, dogs will use their paws to dig the ground. This is not to bury their droppings, but to occupy the land with the scent glands on their paws. Dogs will use this to prove their strength and ability, and let other dogs passing by know: this is my place, so I am the boss here!


4. Dogs and eyebrows

Although dogs do not have real eyebrows, the muscles in the eyebrow position also change with emotions, expressing the same meaning as that of humans.


5. Dogs eat grass

Eating grass can help digestion! When having poor digestion after eating something bad, the dog will eat grass to help digestion or even vomit, but it does not mean that the dog is looking for herbs.


Have dog owners understood some little knowledge about their dogs? There is more little-known knowledge waiting for us to prepare, if needed, welcome to subscribe us.


sinogene-4.jpg

Sinogene is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. Sinogene stands for Hope and Commitment and our actions create a positive impact on society.