ما هي الصعوبات التقنية من الحيوان الاستنساخ ؟

العديد من أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة أو الممارسين قد يكون أسئلة ذات الصلة مثل هذا:

"منذ يمكنك استنساخ الكلاب والقطط ، ينبغي أن تكون سهلة استنساخ الحيوانات الأخرى ، الحق ؟"

"لماذا لا استنساخ أكثر أنواع من الحيوانات ، مثل الطيور ، الأرانب ، و الخنازير ؟"

"ليس الخاصة بكالحيوان الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا الحيويةناضجة جدا ؟ ولكن لماذا هل تسليم في 6 إلى 10 أشهر ؟ يمكن أن يكون أسرع ؟ "وهلم جرا.

animal cloning biotechnology


في الواقع ، على الرغمالاستنساخ التكنولوجيا الحيويةوقد غزا ويتقن بواسطة العديد من علماء الأحياء ، كل الأنواع لديها قناعاتها خصائص الإنجابية الفسيولوجيا. واحد من عملية صعوبات في الحيوان الاستنساخ الرئيسي هو كيفية للحصول ناضجة البويضات و إعادة بناء الأجنة. Oocyte هو واحد من العناصر الأساسية في الاستنساخ الممارسة. تأخذالكلب الاستنساخكمثال. الكلاب لديها خاص الإنجابية الفسيولوجية هيكل ، لذلك هرمون تنظيم لديه أي تأثير. فمن الصعب بدقة تحديد النضج وقت البويضات والحصول على البويضات.

في نفس الوقت ، الكلاب لديها أعلى محتوى الدهون في oocyte ، وهي حساسة إلى البيئة الخارجية و يتطلب مستوى عال من في المختبر عملية التكنولوجيا. فمن الصعباستنساخ كلببسبب صعوبة متعددة العمليات التقنية. كما ل المستنسخة القط ، هناك أيضا الصعوبات التقنية في كيفية بناء كاملة يعيد الجنين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، موت الخلايا المبرمج معدل القط نسبيا أسرع. عندما خلايا الجسم عينات من الجلد ، متطلبات الأنسجة هي أعلى. الجلد الأنسجة التي لديها توفي أكثر من 3 أيام لديك انخفاض معدل النجاح في إقامة الخليوي خطوط. بالإضافة ، القطط هي الحيوانات التي تحفز الإباضة. الحصول على البويضات لديها قناعاتها الصعوبات.

clone pet dog


وبالتالي ، كل نوع من الحيوان لديها قناعاتها الصعوبات التقنية. هناك لا نفس التقنية عملية قالب لتطبيق. إذا نريد لتطوير جديد الحيوان الاستنساخ لوحة ، نحتاج إلى reinvest قوة تقنية لقهر ذلك ، التي يجب يستغرق وقتا طويلا. كما يفسر لماذا يستغرق فترة معينة لتقديم سواء انهاالمستنسخة القطأو المستنسخة الكلب. البويضات ليست المكتسبة بواسطة اكتساب. ذلك يعتمد على قانون الاستنساخ وتطوير الحيوانات ، التي يتطلب حذرا احتياطي والمراقبة.

cloned cat.jpg


بالإضافة ، المستنسخة الحيوانات منSinogeneلن يتم تسليم إلى أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة حتى يكبرون بأمان في مختبر لمدة شهرين. وأول vaccination ستبذل لضمان أن تسليم المستنسخة الرضع هي صحي و المناعة. لذلك ، اختيارالحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ خدمةمن Sinogene هو أيضا اختيار تطمئن و الحميمة ، بحيث حيواناتك الأليفة يمكن مرافقتك للأبد.


جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

What are the Technical Difficulties of Animal Cloning?

Many pet owners or related practitioners may have questions like this:

"Since you can clone dogs and cats, it should be easy to clone other animals, right?"

"Why not clone more kinds of animals, such as birds, rabbits, and pigs?"

"Isn't your animal cloning biotechnology very mature? But why do you deliver in 6 to 10 months? Can it be faster? " and so on.

 

animal cloning biotechnology


In fact, although cloning biotechnology has been conquered and mastered by many biologists, each species has its own characteristics of reproductive physiology. One of the main difficulties in animal cloning process is how to obtain mature oocytes and reconstruct embryos. Oocyte is one of the essential elements in cloning practice. Take dog cloning as an example. Dogs have special reproductive physiological structure, so hormone regulation has no effect. It is difficult to accurately determine the maturation time of oocytes and obtain oocytes.

 

At the same time, dogs have higher fat content in oocyte, which is sensitive to the external environment and requires a high level of in vitro operation technology. It is difficult to clone pet dog because of the difficulty of multiple technical processes. As for the cloned cat, there are also technical difficulties in how to construct a complete reconstructed embryo. Meanwhile, the apoptosis rate of the cat is relatively faster. When the body cells are sampled from the skin, the requirements for the tissue are higher. Skin tissues that have died more than 3 days have a lower success rate in establishing cell lines. In addition, Cats are animals that stimulate ovulation. Obtaining oocytes has its own difficulties.

 

clone pet dog


Therefore, each kind of animal has its own technical difficulties. There is no same technical operation template to apply. If we want to develop a new animal cloning plate, we need to reinvest technical force to conquer it, which must take a long time. It also explains why it takes a certain period to deliver whether it's a cloned cat or a cloned dog. Oocytes are not acquired by acquisition. It depends on the law of reproduction and development of animals, which requires careful reserve and observation.

 

cloned cat.jpg


In addition, the cloned animals of Sinogene will not be delivered to pet owners until they grow up safely in the laboratory for two months. And the first vaccination will be made to ensure that the delivered cloned babies are healthy and immune. Therefore, choosing pet cloning service from Sinogene is also a choice of rest assured and intimate, so that your pets can accompany you forever.


2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org