استنساخ الكلاب استنساخ الكلاب
قراءة المزيد
الرابطة بين الإنسان والحيوان من أقوى المشاعر. يتم الاحتفاظ بالملايين من القطط كحيوانات أليفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لأنها تُنسب إلى الأمل والحظ السعيد. تقدم SINOGENE فرصة استنساخ القطط لأصحابها حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على تراث القطط المحبوب على قيد الحياة.
استنساخ القط استنساخ القط
قراءة المزيد
يبلغ متوسط ​​عمر الكلب حوالي 10 إلى 15 عامًا. يجد العديد من الملاك صعوبة في تخيل حياتهم بدون كلبهم بسبب الرفقة والحب والولاء. بالتأكيد ، تصبح العديد من الكلاب عضوًا في الأسرة بسبب الرابطة القوية. تقدم SINOGENE الفرصة لاستنساخ الكلاب لمواصلة إرث حيوانك الأليف الخاص.
استنساخ الخيول استنساخ الخيول
قراءة المزيد
الخيول هي الحيوان المذهل وقد أعجبوا وأحبوا بسبب الجمال والقوة. يوفر SINOGENE فرصة لحماية مجموعات أنواع الخيول النادرة من خلال الاستنساخ. يمكن تمرير المادة الوراثية لحصان استثنائي غير قادر على التناسل من خلال عملية الاستنساخ.
سينوجين
خبير عالمي في استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة
تكرس Sinogene جهود استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة منذ عام 2017. نحن نعتز بعملائنا الكرام ، ونتفهم احتياجاتهم ، ونعتني بحيواناتهم الأليفة المحبوبة. إن سعادة وصحة كل حيوان أليف نعمل معه أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا. من خلال تقنية الحفاظ على الخلايا واستنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، نساعد في توسيع العلاقة الفريدة بين أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة وحيواناتهم الأليفة. كخبير عالمي في استنساخ الحيوانات ، يعمل علماؤنا على تطوير تقنية الاستنساخ لخدمة المجتمع بشكل أفضل. في Sinogene ، تم استنساخ وتسليم مئات الحيوانات بنجاح. نحن نقدر ثقة عملائنا ونهدف إلى تقديم خدمة أفضل.
تعلم المزيد
مشاهدة الفيديو
تقنية رائدة في تشبيك الحيوانات الأليفة
فريق محترف وخدمات
شهادة التعريف الجيني
مهمة الأمل والالتزام
حدد موعدًا
SINOGENE هي شركة رائدة في استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ونحن ندرك الرابطة غير القابلة للكسر بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك. ومع ذلك ، قد تتعطل هذه الرابطة بسبب فقدان حيوان أليف عزيز. تقف SINOGENE من أجل الأمل والالتزام وأعمالنا تخلق تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على المجتمع .

SINOGENE PET CLONING SERVICE
Pet Cloning
Losing a pet is heartbreaking, but Sinogene provides technological solutions to clone your pets by using a procedure of somatic cell nuclear transfer. As the science of pet cloning has progressed from the past years, Sinogene provides a platform of gene edition technology, DNA preservation, DNA preservation, and cloning of cat, dog and horse. We are complied with EU regulatory standards and China Animal Welfare Legislation to maintain trust and ensure integrity with customers and society.
Cat Cloning Cat Cloning
Read More
The bond between human and animal is one of the strongest feelings. Millions of cats are kept as pets around the world as they are attributed to hope and good luck. Sinogene offers the cat-cloning opportunity to owners so that they can keep the beloved cat legacy alive.
Dog Cloning Dog Cloning
Read More
The average lifespan of a dog is about 10 to 15 years. Many owners find it hard to imagine their life without their dog due to companionship, love, and loyalty. Certainly, many dogs become a member of the family due to an intense bond. Sinogene offers dog Cloning the opportunity to continue the legacy of your special pet.
Horse Cloning Horse Cloning
Read More
Horses are the incredible animal and they admired and loved because of beauty and power. Sinogene provides an opportunity to safeguard populations of rare horse species through cloning. The genetic material of an exceptional horse that is unable to breed can be passed through the cloning process.
Sinogene
Worldwide Pet Cloning Expert
Sinogene has been dedicating to pet cloning since 2017. We cherish our valued clients, understand their needs, and take care of their beloved pets. The happiness and health of each pet we work with is important to us. By our cell preservation and pet cloning technology, we help extend the unique relationship between pet owners and their pets. As a worldwide animal cloning expert, our scientists have been developing cloning technology to better serve society. At Sinogene, hundreds of animals have been successfully cloned and delivered. We appreciate our clients' trust and we aim to offer better service.
Learn More
WATCH VIDEO
Leading Pet Clonging Technology
Professional Team and Services
Genetic Identification Certifacate
Mission to Hope and Commitment
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Sinogene is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. Sinogene stands for Hope and Commitment and our actions create a positive impact on society.