المستنسخة الحيوانات ليست قصيرة الأجل

الأبحاث وجدت أن العديد من مستخدمى الانترنت لديها الصورة النمطية التي"الحيوانات يجري المستنسخةعموما لديهم أقصر عمر ".


هو عمر من المستنسخة الحيوانات أقصر من المعتاد ؟


قصيرة الجواب هو ، عمر من المستنسخة الحيوانات أمر طبيعي.


دعونا شرح لك لماذا عمروراثيا المستنسخة الحيواناتأمر طبيعي.


سوء فهم حول التكنولوجيا المشترك هو: الحيوان الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا هو الكمال تكرار من الجينات. فإنه يمكن أيضا تماما تكرار telomeres التي لديها تقصير مدة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، إلى استنساخ 10 عاما هريرة ، و telomere طول لها الجسدية الخليوي تم تقصير من 10 سنوات. إلى استنساخ هريرة مع هذا الجسدية الخليوي ، telomere طول كما تم تقصير من 10 سنوات ، وهو ما يعادل سن 10 في الولادة ، وبالتالي فإن عمر هو بضع سنوات فقط ، وأنه لا بد أن تكون سرعة.


ولكن هو هذا "معقول" بيان صحيح ؟


كما لوصف "telomere" ، هناك أي خطأ. في الواقع ، لها خطأ يكمن في ناقصة فهم "الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا" ، وهو عملية بسيطة من "نسخة عجينة". ذلك تتجاهل معقدة الفسيولوجية العمليات المعنية في الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا.


هنا ، نود لإدخال المهنية مصطلح "إعادة برمجة".


إعادة برمجة يشير إلى العملية التي متباينة خلايا تعود إلى totipotency دون تغيير تسلسل الجينات. هذه العملية موجود في تطوير المخصبة البيض إلى الأجنة ، و في تطوير المستنسخة يعيد الأجنة.


الأهم من ذلك ، إعادة برمجة يعيد telomeres من الخلايا الجنينية إلى مستوى الأصلية!


pet_cloning_process.jpg


تخيل زوجين التي لديها الطفل عندما فهي 27 سنة ، الحيوانات المنوية و oocyte بهم كلاهما "27 سنة". لماذا هو الطفل ولد "0 سنة" ؟ وبسبب عملية إعادة البرمجة عندما المخصبة البيض يتطور إلى الجنين أن telomeres تتم استعادة إلى المستوى الأصلي والعودة إلى "0 عاما"!


خلالالحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ عملية، الجسدية الخلايا من المستنسخة الجسم يتم حقنها في enucleated البويضات. في عملية تشكيل يعيد الجنين ، الخلايا هي أيضا برمجتها. بهذه الطريقة ، telomeres من الخلايا هي مستوى استعادة الأصلي. حديثا المستنسخة الحيوانات هي أيضا في "0 عاما" الدولة!


وبالتالي ، من منظور من نظرية العلمية ، لدينا ثبت أن عمر من المستنسخة الحيوانات أمر طبيعي.


سوء الفهم 2

في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن يطلب مرة أخرى: دوللي ، أول الحيوانات التي كان المستنسخة ، فقط عاش أقل من 7 سنة ، عانى من التهاب المفاصل خطيرة ، الرئوي وأمراض أخرى ، و كان euthanized. أليس كذلك دليل على أن وراثيا المستنسخة الحيوانات الشيخوخة المبكرة و الشاذ عمر ؟



ومع ذلك ، عندما دوللي كان 2 سنة ، اليابانية المستنسخة التوائم "نوتو" و "Gaho" ولدت. مايو 2018 ، 19 عاما "نوتو" توفي ، و "Gaho" نجا إلى هذا اليوم. عمر من الماشية الطبيعي كان حوالي 20 سنوات ، وبالتالي فإن عمر من المستنسخة التوائم كان العادي.


genetically cloned animals.jpg


Kumlina ، المستنسخة ماوس ولد في 2000 ، نجا لمدة عامين وسبعة أشهر ، مع عمر العادي حوالي عامين.


في يونيو 2000 ، يانغ يانغ ، a المستنسخة الأغنام وضعتها أستاذ تشانغ يونغ شمال غرب الزراعية و الغابات جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، ولدت و توفي في 2016 في سن 16 ، حتى أطول من معظم الأغنام.


وبالتالي ، ثبت أن عمر من وراثيا المستنسخة الحيوانات أمر طبيعي من منظور العلمي نظرية و الأمثلة العملية.


يصل إلى اليوم ، وقد وضعت التكنولوجيا الاستنساخ لأكثر من 20 سنوات. Sinogene ، اسان الصناعة الرائدة الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ شركة ، لديه تجربة كافية في استنساخ التجارب و المهرة المشغلين. Sinogene التكنولوجيا الحيوية يضمن أن المستنسخة الحيوانات من Sinogene هي صحي وسيكون لها عمر العادي.


جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Cloned Animals are not Short-lived

Researches found that many netizens have the stereotype that "animals being cloned generally have a shorter life span". 


Is the life span of cloned animals shorter than normal?


A short answer is, the life span of cloned animals is normal. 


Let us explain to you why the life span of genetically cloned animals is normal.


A common misunderstanding about the technology is: Animal cloning technology is the perfect replication of genes. It can also perfectly replicate telomeres that have shortened a certain length. For example, to clone a 10-year-old kitten, the telomere length of its somatic cell has been shortened by 10 years. To clone a kitten with this somatic cell, the telomere length has also been shortened by 10 years, which is equivalent to the age of 10 at birth, so the life span is only a few years, and it is bound to be premature.


But is this "reasonable" statement true?


As for the description of "telomere", there is no mistake. In fact, its mistake lies in the incomplete understanding of "cloning technology", which is a simple process of "copy-paste". It ignores the complex physiological processes involved in cloning technology.


Here, we would like to introduce a professional term "reprogramming".


Reprogramming refers to the process in which differentiated cells revert to totipotency without changing gene sequence. This process exists in the development of fertilized eggs to embryos, and in the development of cloned reconstructed embryos.


Most importantly, reprogramming restores the telomeres of embryonic cells to their original level!


pet_cloning_process.jpg


Imagine a couple that has a child when they are 27 years old, their sperm and oocyte are both "27 years old". Why is the child born "0 years old"? It is because of the reprogramming process when the fertilized egg develops to the embryo that the telomeres are restored to the original level and back to the "0-year-old"!


During a pet cloning process, the somatic cells of the cloned body are injected into the enucleated oocytes. In the process of forming the reconstructed embryo, the cells are also reprogrammed. In this way, the telomeres of the cells are restored to the original level. Newly cloned animals are also at the "0-year-old" state!


Therefore, from the perspective of scientific theory, we have proven that the life span of cloned animals is normal.


Misunderstanding 2

At this time, it must be asked again: Dolly, the first animal that was cloned, only lived less than 7 years old, suffered from serious arthritis, pneumonia and other diseases, and had to be euthanized. Isn't it proof that genetically cloned animals have premature aging and abnormal life span?



However, when Dolly was 2 years old, the Japanese cloned twins "Noto" and "Gaho" were born. In May 2018, the 19-year-old "Noto" died, and "Gaho" has survived to this day. The natural life span of the cattle was about 20 years, so the life span of the cloned twins was normal.


genetically cloned animals.jpg


Kumlina, a cloned mouse born in 2000, survived for two years and seven months, with a normal life span of about two years.


In June 2000, Yang Yang, a cloned sheep developed by Professor Zhang Yong of Northwest Agricultural and Forestry University of science and technology, was born and died in 2016 at the age of 16, even longer than most of the sheep.


Therefore, it is proven that the life span of genetically cloned animals is normal from the perspective of scientific theory and practical examples.


Up to today, cloning technology has developed for more than 20 years. Sinogene, asan industry-leading pet cloning company, has sufficient experience in cloning experiments and skilled operators. Sinogene Biotechnology ensures that the cloned animals from Sinogene are healthy and will have a normal life span.


2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org