تصبح لدينا شريك

شبكتنا يوفر منصة للموظفين ، البيطرية شبكة ، و الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ متخصص حيث يمكن تتعاون كفريق واحد. نوصي لدينا شركاء لزيارة شبكة ممارسة قبل الالتحاق في Sinogene شبكة مجموعة. شبكتنا مجموعة يقدم دعم الجارية إلى شركائنا.

تصبح لدينا شريك

نحن مجتمع مكون تخدم لأصحاب الذين لديهم القطط ، الكلاب ، و الخيول كجزء من أسرهم. فمن واجبنا لتلبية احتياجاتهم. وبالتالي beforejoining Sinogene ، فمن الأفضل لمعرفة ما نفعل وكيف نحن نخدم للعملاء. بواسطة أصبحت شريكنا ، Sinogene أعضاء شبكة يمكن الوصول إلى:

  • صناعة المعلومات-لدينا شركاء يمكن الوصول المعلومات حول صناعة البحوث على الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ مع Sinogene الحيوانات الأليفة الموظفين

  • المعرفة و الوعيلدينا شركاء يمكن الوصول المعلومات حول الموارد العلمية المعنية في ممارسة الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ من خلال الالتحاق في webinars و الندوات

  • مفتوحة المناقشة-لدينا شركاء يمكن الوصول مفتوحة منصات حيث يمكن مناقشة مخاوف مع Sinogene بهم الحيوانات الأليفة الموظفين ، البيطرية شبكة ، و الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخ متخصص


Join Us
جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Become Our Partner

Our Network provides a platform to staff, veterinary network, and Pet cloning specialist where they can collaborate as a team. We recommend our partners to visit a network practice before enrolling into SINOGENE network group. Our network group offers ongoing support to our partners.

Become Our Partner

We are a community created serving for owners who have cats, dogs, and horses as part of their families. It is our duty to satisfy their needs; thus beforejoining SINOGENE, it is best to know about what we do and how we serve to customers. By becoming our partner, SINOGENE Network members can have access to:

  • Industry Information – Our partners can access Information about industry research on pet cloning with SINOGENE Pets staff

  • Knowledge and Awareness – Our partners can access Information about Scientific resources involved in the practice of pet cloning through enrolling in webinars and seminars

  • Open Discussion – Our partners can access open platforms where they can discuss their concerns with SINOGENE Pets staff, veterinary network, and Pet cloning specialist


Join Us
2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org