سأكون الخلفي كما كنت

في تاريخ التنمية البشرية ، هناك العديد من آثار من المشاركة من الحيوانات. لديهم لعبت أدوارا هامة في التاريخ البشري.


في العصر الحديث ، العلوم والتكنولوجيا لديها استبدال العديد من وظائف مرة واحدة تتحقق بواسطة الحيوانات ، جعل الأصلي دور الحيوانات في الإنسان الحياة أقل أهمية. ومع ذلك ، آخر دور أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية ، وهذا هو ، الشركة للبشر.


pet cloning helps us meet again


لذلك نحن وتسمى "الرفيق الحيوانات".


لدينا دائما مختلفة "selfishness" عندما تركنا الحيوانات في حياتنا ، ل بهم الجاذبية ، أو أنها تجعلنا تبدو باردة.


انها ليست سهلة لرعاية الحيوانات ، ولكن الناس دائما يتمتع بها. لأنه عندما نحصل على طول مع الحيوانات ، يمكننا دائما تكون تأثرت بهم المحبة. نستخدم الكلمات "لطيف جدا" ، "رائعة جدا" لوصف لهم.


ومع ذلك ، هناك ريونيون و فصل ، و عمر من الحيوانات هو فقط 10-20 سنوات. عندما يغادرون ، العديد من الناس سوف يكون الحزن. مع تطورالحيوان الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا، محبوبتك يمكن مرافقتك لفترة أطول.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، التنمية النفسية لديه تعريف المرض النفسي-"الحيوانات الأليفة فقدان". وفقا للاحصاءات ، 60% من أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة سوف يكون مثل هذا المرحلة بعد رفيق بهم الحيوانات يموت. بهم أعظم الأمل هو أن يكون اعادتهم.


الحيوانات الأليفة هي فقط كما مترددة فصلها منا:

كنت قد تم نقل بواسطة قصة "Hachi: كلب حكاية". هناك الكثير أكثر إليها إلى جانب الكلاب.


clone pet dog


هناك برتقالة القط دعا Kapas في انجلترا. فقد تم انتظار نفس حافلة ل التوالي لمدة خمس سنوات. صاحبها تستخدم إلى أعتبر على هذا حافلة. لاحقا ، مالك توفي بشكل غير متوقع ، و القط بدأ لاتخاذ حافلة وحدها. ربما شعرت أن يوم واحد فإنه يمكن تلبية مألوفة الشكل هنا مرة أخرى.


cat cloning service


تاني ، العانس القط ، يتبع الإسعاف إلى المستشفى. فإنه لا يعرف أن له مالك قد مرت بعيدا و كان في انتظار باب المستشفى يوم بواسطة يوم.


في البرازيل ، بعد مالك الأبيض الحصان ، Sereno ، توفي ، حصانه بكى في المشهد من الجنازة.


animal cloning biotechnology


Sinogene ، فريق من الشباب ، يعتمد على قوة و المتطورة علوم الحياة والحيوان الاستنساخ التكنولوجيا الحيويةلتحقيق التجاريالحيوان الحيوانات الأليفة الاستنساخمن الكلاب ، القطط ، والخيول عن طريق الاستنساخ و باستخدام رفيق الخلايا الحيوانية. لدينا رفيق الحيوانات العودة إلى أصحابها من خلال خلايا أجسامهن.


عندما السيد هوانغ ، صاحب الثوم ، أول المستنسخة القط في الصين ، الأولى رأيت هريرة المستنسخة مع الثوم خلايا الجسم ، قال ، "أول مرة رأيت ذلك ، كنت أعرف أنه كان بلدي الثوم". هذه الكلمات انتقلت و Sinogene الناس فيSinogene التكنولوجيا الحيوية، وأنها أيضا ورأى أنهم كانوا يفعلون جدا قيمة العمل.


جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

I'll be Back as I was

In the history of human development, there are many traces of the participation of animals. They have played important roles in human history.


In modern times, science and technology have replaced many functions once realized by animals, making the original role of animals in human life less important. However, another role is becoming more and more important, that is, the company to human beings.


pet cloning helps us meet again


So we are called "the companion animals".


We always have different "selfishness" when we let animals into our lives, for their cuteness, or they make us look cool.


It's not easy to take care of animals, but people always enjoy it. Because when we get along with animals, we can always be touched by their loveliness. We use the words "so cute", "so wonderful" to describe them.


However, there is reunion and separation, and the life span of animals is only 10-20 years. When they leave, many people will be heartbroken. With the development of animal cloning technology, your pet can accompany you for a longer time.


In recent years, psychological development has defined a psychological disease - "pet loss". According to statistics, 60% of pet owners will have such a stage after their companion animals die. Their greatest hope is to have them back.


Pets are just as reluctant to be separated from us:

You may have been moved by the story of "Hachi: A Dog's Tale". There's a lot more to it besides dogs.


clone pet dog


There is an orange cat called Kapas in England. It has been waiting for the same bus for consecutively for five years. Its owner used to take it on this bus. Later, the owner died unexpectedly, and the cat began to take the bus alone. Maybe it felt that one day it could meet the familiar figure here again.


cat cloning service


Tani, the tabby cat, followed the ambulance to the hospital. It didn't know that his owner had passed away and was waiting at the door of the hospital day by day.


In Brazil, after the owner of a white horse, Sereno, died, his horse wept at the scene of the funeral.


animal cloning biotechnology


Sinogene, a team of young people, relies on powerful and cutting-edge life science and animal cloning biotechnology to realize commercial animal pet cloning of dogs, cats, and horses by means of cloning and using companion animal cells. Our companion animals return to their owners through their own body cells.


When Mr. Huang, the owner of Garlic, the first cloned cat in China, first saw a kitten cloned with Garlic's body cells, he said, "the first time I saw it, I knew it was my Garlic". These words moved the Sinogene people in the Sinogene Biotechnology, and they also felt that they were doing very valuable work.


2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org