10 الأطعمة الضارة الكلاب لا يمكن أكل

1. الشوكولاته: الشوكولاته يحتوي theobromine ، a منبه من الكاكاو النبات الذي هو مفيد للبشر ولكن القاتل إلى الكلاب. كمية theobromine يتناسب مع شدة الشوكولاته اللون ، وهذا هو ، الشوكولاته الداكنة يحتوي على الكثير من منبه ، و لها سمية يعتمد على حجم الكلب و الكاكاو المحتوى من الشوكولاته.


2. إكسيليتول: العلكة و الحلوى كلا يحتوي إكسيليتول ، السكر-شحن التحلية التي ، رغم جاذبيتها ، يمكن تضر الكلاب عندما تناولها في حتى كميات صغيرة ، و يمكن سلبا يؤثر الكلب الصحية.


3. الكحول: الكحول هو سيئة لكلبك ، و لا كرس الكلب عاشق سيسمح له الحيوانات الأليفة إلى يسكرون. تماما مثل يفعل للبشر ، سكران الكلاب يمكن القيء ، يكون الإسهال ، يكون نظام العصبي المركزي الاكتئاب ، وأسوأ ، غيبوبة وحتى الموت.


4. الخام الأسماك و الخام اللحوم: الخام اللحوم و الساشيمي هي المفضلة أرضا خصبة البكتيريا التي تسبب التسمم الغذائي. بالإضافة إلى البكتيريا ، جميع أنواع الأسماك هي أيضا أفضل الأماكن للتكاثر الطفيليات. السلمون هو واحد منهم. الخام السلمون يحتوي الطفيليات التي يمكن يسبب التسمم في الكلاب ، لذلك لا تأخير العلاج عند تعرف الكلب قد تؤكل ذلك. بعد أسبوعين من العدوى ، المرض يمكن قاتلة.


5. البصل و الثوم: على الرغم هي معروفة في العالم العشبية مذهلة الفوائد الصحية ، البصل و الثوم تحتوي على الكبريت و disulfides التي يمكن الضرر خلايا الدم الحمراء وتسبب فقر الدم. التسمم من المواد وجدت في هذه الأطعمة يمكن صعبة لأن الأعراض لا وضوحا حتى ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام بعد الابتلاع.


6. الحليب ومنتجات الألبان: هل تعلم أن lactose التعصب هو أيضا المشتركة في الكلاب. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت دعونا الكلب شرب الحليب أو أكل الآيس كريم ، الإسهال و الزائدة الغاز يمكن تحدث. ومع ذلك ، بعض الألبان المنتجات ، مثل الجبن واللبن ، قد يكون متواضع فائدة لكلبك.


7. المكاديميا المكسرات: كانت هناك عدة تقارير الجوز التسمم في الكلاب. المكاديميا المكسرات تحتوي على السموم التي يمنع وظيفة الحركة في الكلاب ، الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الاكتئاب ، القيء ، ضعف ، مشترك أو العضلات الألم ، مشية و تورم المفاصل.


8. الشاي ، القهوة ، و أخرى الكافيين المشروبات: الشاي ، القهوة و الشوكولاته تحتوي على الكافيين ، وهي كلها المر المواد التي لديها الآثار المباشرة على محبوبتك المركزي العصبي وكذلك لها القلب. وخفقان و القيء هي الأكثر شيوعا مظاهر التسمم ، و في أشد حالات ، فإنه يمكن أيضا يؤدي إلى الموت.


9. الزبيب و العنب: لمنع محبوبتك من يمر مثل آلام كما غسيل الكلى ، أبدا ذرهم يأكلوا الزبيب و العنب ، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الحاد الكلى الفشل.


10. الأفوكادو: هناك شك في أن هذا الفاكهة مغذية جدا ، ولكن أنا متأكد من أنك لا تريد الكلب لتكون تسمم. الأفوكادو لديها فريد الكيميائية التي هي سامة للكلاب و معظم الحيوانات ، و واحد دغة من الفاكهة يمكن يسبب المعدة الألم والانزعاج المعدة ، بما في ذلك الإسهال والقيء.

جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

10 Harmful Foods Dogs Can't Eat

1. Chocolate: Chocolate contains theobromine, a stimulant from the cocoa plant that is beneficial to humans but deadly to dogs. The amount of theobromine is proportional to the intensity of the chocolate's color, that is, dark chocolate contains a lot of stimulant, and its toxicity depends on the size of the dog and the cocoa content of the chocolate.


2. Xylitol: Chewing gum and candy both contain xylitol, a sugar-free sweetener that, despite their appeal, can be detrimental to dogs when ingested in even small amounts, and can adversely affect your dog's health.


3. Alcohol: Alcohol is bad for your dog, and no devoted dog lover would allow his pet to get drunk. Just like it does to humans, drunk dogs can vomit, have diarrhea, have central nervous system depression, and worse, coma and even death.


4. Raw fish and raw meat: Raw meat and sashimi are favorite breeding grounds for bacteria that cause food poisoning. In addition to bacteria, all kinds of fish are also the best places to breed parasites. Salmon is one of them. Raw salmon contains parasites that can cause poisoning in dogs, so don't delay treatment when you know your dog has eaten it. After two weeks of infection, the disease can be fatal.


5. Onions and garlic: Although they are known in the herbal world for their amazing health benefits, onions and garlic contain sulfur and disulfides that can damage red blood cells and cause anemia. Poisoning from the substances found in these foods can be tricky because symptoms don't manifest until three to four days after ingestion.


6. Milk and dairy products: Did you know that lactose intolerance is also common in dogs. Therefore, if you let your dog drink milk or eat ice cream, diarrhea and excess gas can occur. However, some dairy products, such as cheese and yogurt, may be a modest benefit for your dog.


7. Macadamia nuts: There have been several reports of nut poisoning in dogs. Macadamia nuts contain a toxin that inhibits motor function in dogs, which can lead to depression, vomiting, weakness, joint or muscle pain, gait and joint swelling.


8. Tea, coffee, and other caffeinated beverages: Tea, coffee and chocolate contain caffeine, which are all bitter substances that have direct effects on your pet's central nervous system as well as its heart. Palpitations and vomiting are the most common manifestations of poisoning, and in most severe cases, it can also lead to death.


9. Raisins and grapes: To prevent your pet from going through such pains as dialysis, never let them eat raisins and grapes, which can lead to acute kidney failure.


10. Avocado: There is no doubt that this fruit is very nutritious, but I'm sure you don't want your dog to be poisoned. Avocados have a unique chemical that is toxic to dogs and most animals, and a single bite of the fruit can cause stomach pain and upset stomach, including diarrhea and vomiting.

Sinogene is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. Sinogene stands for Hope and Commitment and our actions create a positive impact on society.