هل تعرف ما الشاذ السلوكيات من الكلاب يعني ؟

نحن قد تجاهل بعض من الكلب اليومية السلوكيات ، ولكن هذا هو بالضبط هذه السلوكيات التي قد تخبرنا لها مشاكل الصحية. هذا يتطلب منا لاكتشاف و إعطاء العلاج في الوقت المناسب. لذلك ، هل تعرف ما السلوكيات في الكلب اليومية الحياة تشير مشاكل الصحية ؟


1. يهز رؤساء باستمرار


الأولى ، يهز رؤساء بعد حمام أمر طبيعي. عموما ، الأذن التهاب ، مثل التهاب الأذن ، سوف يسبب الكلب ليشعر بعدم الارتياح وجعلها يهز رأسه كثيرا. إذا الوقت ل تهز هو طويل بما يكفي والقوة قوية كافية ، الأوساخ في آذان يمكن اهتزت خارج. سواء هناك مشكلة مع آذان الكلب يمكن الحكم بواسطة فحص الجدار الداخلي الأذن. عادة ، الجلد داخل الكلب آذان هو الوردي ، و الأذن الشعر جافة وليس لزجة ، وليس هناك رائحة غريبة. إذا آذان القذرة ، هناك تان الأشياء القذرة ، و رائحة هو أثقل ، ثم قد يكون هناك شيء خاطئ مع ذلك. عادة ، كما إلى قناة الأذن التهاب (قد يكون سببه الأذن العث ، أو عدوى بكتيرية) ، يمكننا شراء الأذن العث أو العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات لبضعة أيام. إذا فإنه لا يحصل أفضل ، تحتاج للذهاب إلى المهنية الحيوانات الأليفة المستشفى للعلاج.


2. لعق أصابع


تحت الظروف العادية ، الكلاب لن لعق بهم أصابع. إذا يفعلون ، هذا هو ربما بسبب الكفوف هي الرطب لفترة طويلة أو أصابع تصبح ملتهبة في قفص. إذا أنها لعق باستمرار ، البكتيريا في اللعاب سوف تفاقم العدوى وحتى تؤدي إلى تقيح. فمن المستحسن للتحقق بعناية أصابع ل احمرار ، تورم والتهاب. إذا هناك أي احمرار والتهاب ، استخدام حامل اليود لتطهير لهم ، ثم تطبيق الاريثروميسين مرهم ، و التفاف القدمين مع الشاش. في هذه الأثناء ، وضع الإليزابيثي حلقة على الكلب ، بحيث لا لعق الكلب يمكن أصابع. يمكنك شرائه في الحيوانات الأليفة المستشفيات ، ويمكنك العثور عليه في العديد من متاجر الحيوانات. يرجى اختيار نموذج مع الحجم المناسب.


3. لعق والعض الشعر


عادة ، أنها منطقة لعق وعضة الثابتة. في الواقع ، فإنه ليس الشعر ولكن الجلد تحت أنهم لعق وعضة. معظمهم من المصابين الأمراض الجلدية مثل الفطريات أو العث ، الرائدة إلى الحكة والألم. في هذا الوقت ، و الشعر يجب خلع للتحقق من الجلد ، و ثم أعراض الطب يجب تعطى. الفطريات و العث هي سهلة تشخيصها. إذا كنت المبتدئين لحفظ الكلاب ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى المستشفى الحيوانات الأليفة ويطلب من البيطري لمزيد من المعلومات.


4. فرك بأعقاب كثيرا والعض ذيول


لا يمكنك تعتبره الكلب العادة. وربما هو مرض ، مثل التهاب الشرج الغدد الناجمة عن طويلة الأجل غير الضغط من الشرج الغدد ، أو الإسهال المعوية العجز ، والذي يسبب البراز لمنع الشرج. إذا هناك الوردي هبوط بعد التغوط ، قد يكون الشرج هبوط أو المستقيم هبوط. بالطبع ، معظم الناس لا يمكن معالجة هذه الحالات. فمن المستحسن العلاج الطبي في المستشفى الحيوانات الأليفة في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة ، إذا الكلب ليست dewormed لفترة طويلة ، وسوف فرك لها الأرداف على الأرض.

جين تشونغ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونحن ندرك أن هناك صلة لا تنفصم بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من الاتصال قد توقف بسبب فقدان الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة . سينوغين فورست وقد كان للأمل والالتزام ، فضلا عن أعمالنا ، أثر إيجابي على المجتمع .

Do You Know What Abnormal Behaviors of Dogs Mean?

We may ignore some of the dog's daily behaviors, but it is precisely these behaviors that may tell us its health problems. This requires us to discover and give timely treatment. So, do you know what behaviors in the dog's daily life indicate its health problems?


1. Shaking heads constantly


First, shaking heads after bath is normal. Generally, ear inflammation, such as otitis, will cause the dog to feel uncomfortable and make it shake its head frequently. If the time for shaking is long enough and the force is strong enough, the dirt in the ears can be shaken out. Whether there is a problem with the dog's ears can be judged by checking the inner wall of the ear. Normally, the skin inside the dog's ears is pink, and the ear hairs are dry and not sticky, and there is no peculiar smell. If the ears are dirty, there are tan dirty things, and the odor is heavier, then there may be something wrong with it. Usually, as to ear canal inflammation (may be caused by ear mites, or bacterial infection), we can buy ear mites or anti-inflammatory drugs for a few days. If it does not get better, you need to go to a professional pet hospital for treatment.


2. Licking toes


Under normal circumstances, dogs will not lick their toes. If they do, this is probably because their paws are wet for a long time or the toes become inflamed in a cage. If they lick continuously, the bacteria in the saliva will aggravate the infection and even lead to suppuration. It is recommended to carefully check the toes for redness, swelling and inflammation. If there is any redness and inflammation, use iodophor to disinfect them, then apply erythromycin ointment, and wrap the feet with gauze.  In the meantime, put an Elizabethan ring on the dog, so that your dog can't lick the toes. You can buy it in pet hospitals, and you can find it in many pet shops. Please choose the model with a proper size.


3. Licking and biting hair


Usually, they lick and bite the fixed area. In fact, it is not the hair but the skin underneath that they lick and bite. Most of them are infected with skin diseases such as fungi or mites, leading to itching and pain. At this time, the hair should be peeled off to check the skin, and then the symptomatic medicine should be given. Fungi and mites are easy to be diagnosed. If you are novices for keeping dogs, you can go to the pet hospital and ask the veterinarian for more information.


4. Rubbing butts frequently and biting tails


You cannot regard it as a dog's habit. It is probably a disease, such as inflammation of the anal glands caused by long-term non-squeezing of the anal glands, or diarrhea of intestinal dysfunction, which causes the stool to block the anus. If there is a pink prolapse after defecation, it may be anal prolapse or rectal prolapse. Of course, most people can't handle these situations. It is recommended to seek medical treatment in a pet hospital timely. In addition, if the dog is not dewormed for a long time, it will rub its buttocks on the ground.

Sinogene is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. Sinogene stands for Hope and Commitment and our actions create a positive impact on society.