البيانات التقنية

تذكر أن الاستنساخ لا تشكل الجينات ولا تغيير الحمض النووي للحيوانات الأليفةهذا هو مجرد عملية التكاثر التي تسمح مربي الماشية لتكرار الحيوانات الأليفة الموجودة

أساسا ، استنساخ هو عملية خلق تكرار الذاتية الفردية ، التي تشير إلى عملية إنتاج استنساخ الحيوانات أو نسخ الحمض النووي أواستنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة هو وسيلة شائعة ، في هذه الطريقة ، الحيوانات المستنسخة أساسا من خلال نقل نواة الخلية الجسدية ، نقل نواة الخلية الجسدية هو استراتيجية لإنتاج البذور من البويضةوهذا يشمل جمع البويضات وإدراج نواة الخلية المانحة من الخلايا الجسدية ، استنساخ الإنجابية والعلاجية استنساخ الأغنام هي أول الثدييات التي نجحت في استنساخ الأعضاء التناسلية.




هذه العملية هي الحفاظ على البويضات من الأم البديلة ، من خلال عملية إزالة النواة من داخل الخلية البيضية ، ثم إزالة الخلايا الجسدية من الحيوانات المستنسخة ، نقل إلى خلايا البويضة الفارغة ، ملزمة مع التيار الكهربائي ، ثم يتم إدراجها فيوالنتيجة النهائية هي خلق نوع من الحيوانات الأليفة التي هي في جوهرها نفس مصدر الخلايا البشرية


الحلول التقنية

هذا يعتمد على نوع من الحلول التقنية

هذه هي عملية إنتاج الخلايا من الخلايا الفردية ، التي هي بسيطة جدا ، تحتاج إلى عملية التلقيح مع وسائل الإعلام المناسبة في خلية ثقافة ، استنساخ الخلايا الحيوانية هي مهمة صعبة.

SINOGENE هي شركة رائدة في استنساخ الحيوانات الأليفة ونحن ندرك الرابطة غير القابلة للكسر بين الحيوانات الأليفة ومالك. ومع ذلك ، قد تتعطل هذه الرابطة بسبب فقدان حيوان أليف عزيز. تقف SINOGENE من أجل الأمل والالتزام وأعمالنا تخلق تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على المجتمع .

Technical Information

Remember that cloning does not operate genetic makeup nor the pet's nor change pet's DNA. This is simply the process of reproduction.it is allows livestock to breeders to produce copy of existing pet.

Basically cloning is the process of creating inherently duplicate individuals, this is the biotechnology denotes to the process of generating clones of animals or copies of DNA or cells wreckages. Cloning a pet animal is a common way in which animals basically cloned by "somatic nuclear transfer" this strategy for generating a feasible seed from egg cells and body cells. This is consist of taking oocyte which is egg cell and inserting a donor nucleus from cells of the body which is used in both reproductive and therapeutic cloning, sheep was the first mammal who was successful in reproductive cloning.




This process egg cell is reserved from surrogate mother and place through a process enucleation, which eliminates the nubs from the inner side of the egg cell, body cells are then taken from the cloned animal, and transferred in the empty egg cell and bonded using electrical current and then these egg cell again inserted in to the surrogate mother and the end result is the creation of a pet that is inherently identical to the pet the body cells were taken from.


Technological Solution

This is based on some technological solution.

This is the process to create a cell from a single cell, this process is simple and requires process inoculation of a suitable medium.in the cell cultures, a case from animals cloning a cell is a difficult task.

2019 Sinogene Pet Cloning.

SINOGENE is a leading pet cloning company and we recognize the unbreakable bond between the pet and owner. However, that bond may be disrupted due to the loss of a dear pet. SINOGENE stands for "Hope and Commitment" and our actions create a positive impact on society.  

info@sinogene.org